Quick Hit: Feminist Summer Camp on the Radio!

Hello readers! I hope you are having a fair summer with plenty of barbecues, fruity cocktails, sunburns and vacations. My summer has been a blast so far, especially since I attended Feminist Summer Camp in NYC in June.

What is Feminist Summer Camp, you may ask? Well tonight you can find out!

I was graciously invited to join camp creators Amy Richards and Jennifer Baumgardner on the Feminist Magazine radio show tonight at 10 p.m EST for an interview! You should totally tune in, and whatever details that are not filled in on air tonight (there are so many!) I will flesh it out in a blog post later about my experiences at Camp. (Katie O. attended last year, so we may do a joint post!)

The show will be live streaming, but will also be saved and archived for those who cannot join us tonight!

Thanks again readers, and I hope you join us!

3 thoughts on “Quick Hit: Feminist Summer Camp on the Radio!

Leave a comment